Tutkimushankkeen ohjausryhmä

Mikael Saarinen

Työsuojelurahasto

Tutkimusasiantuntija
09 680 33316
mikael.saarinen@tsr.fi

Mikko Koskivuori

Vahanen Rakennusfysiikka Oy

Ohjausryhmän puheenjohtaja
044 7688 285
mikko.koskivuori@vahanen.com

Jarno Komulainen

Vahanen Rakennusfysiikka Oy

Tiimipäällikkö, erikoisasiantuntija
040 826 6810
jarno.komulainen@vahanen.com

Evgeny Parshintsev

Työterveyslaitos

Tuotepäällikkö
030 474 2198
evgeny.parshintsev@ttl.fi

Kimmo Ahonen

Senaatti-konserni

Asiantuntija, sisäolosuhteet
040 181 1676
kimmo.ahonen@senaatti.fi

Selja Flink

Senaatti-konserni

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
040 669 5337
selja.flink@senaatti.fi

Hanna Tuovinen

Senaatti-konserni

Sisäilma-asiantuntija, Puolustuskiinteistöt
029 483 2293
hanna.tuovinen@puolustuskiinteistot.fi

Kati Järvi

Turun kaupunki

Sisäilmapäällikkö
040 187 1203
kati.jarvi@turku.fi

Johanna Kaipia

Turun kaupunki

Sisäilma-asiantuntija
040 489 4574
johanna.kaipia@turku.fi

Seija Linnanmäki

Museovirasto

Intendentti
0295 33 6315
seija.linnanmaki@museovirasto.fi

Pertti Metiäinen

Valvira

Ylitarkastaja, asumisterveys
0295 209 612
pertti.metiainen@valvira.fi

Mika Ronkainen

Kiilto Oy

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
040 8273 303
mika.ronkainen@kiilto.com

Saana Leppänen

Kiilto Oy

Tuotepäällikkö
040 8377 833
saana.leppanen@kiilto.com

Kirsi Torikka

Helsingin kaupunki

Johtava sisäilma-asiantuntija
09 310 38633
kirsi.torikka@hel.fi

Heikki Immonen

Ardex Oy

Tekninen johtaja
0400 409 670
heikki.immonen@ardex.fi

Matti Raatikainen

TKR

CEO, tekninen asiantuntija ja kouluttaja
050 432 2741
matti.raatikainen@tkr.fi

Markku Hyvärinen

TKR

Tekninen myyjä
0400 149 256
markku.hyvarinen@tkr.fi

Juha Tamminen

Betton Oy

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 461 409
juha.tamminen@betton.fi

Sami Vuorikoski

Mapei Oy

Technical Manager
041 5152 466
sami.vuorikoski@mapei.fi

Antti Saajanlehto

Saint-Gobain Finland Oy / Weber

Tuotepäällikkö
040 550 0136
antti.saajanlehto@saint-gobain.com

Max Lauren

Saint-Gobain Finland Oy / Weber

Kehityspäällikkö, tekniset laastit
010 44 22 514
max.lauren@saint-gobain.com